Contact

play video WATCH OUR VIDEO

Postal Address
PO Box 205
WARATAH NSW 2298

Location
9 Broadmeadow Road
BROADMEADOW NSW 2292

Contact Info
Phone: 02 4978 6500
Fax: 02 4978 6599


Mark Robertson
Managing Director
mrobertson@meadow.com.au

Janelle Robertson
Finance Director
jrobertson@meadow.com.au

Matt Moore
General Manager
mmoore@meadow.com.au

Chad Saxby
Operations Manager
csaxby@meadow.com.au

Lyndon Hodgetts
Sales Manager
lhodgetts@meadow.com.au

Daniel Clydsdale
Sales Representative
dclydsdale@meadow.com.au


Servicing the Hunter and all surrounding regions

Need us to come to you? We have field service technicians that do on site work.

  • 1. Newcastle
  • 2. Hunter Valley
  • 3. Muswellbrook
  • 4. Tamworth
  • 5. Gunnedah
  • 6. Lithgow
  • 7. Ulan
  • 8. Mudgee
  • 9. Moree
enquire today